Loading

Special Interest Groups

Special Interest Groups (SIGs) are organized by subject areas rather than by platform. The Programming Environments, Applications and Documentation SIG deals with user support and application development topics. The Systems Support SIG covers topics related to operations, systems & integration, and operating systems. The XTreme Systems SIG works very closely with Cray, under Non-Disclosure Agreements (NDA), to provide valuable input into the Cray system development cycle. Members must submit an application to the XTreme SIG chair to join that group in addition to having an NDA on file with Cray.

System’s Charter

Programming Environments, Applications, and Documentation (PEAD) Charter

  XTreme Charter

Programming Environments, Applications and Documentation

Subscribe to the mailing list          Administer the mailing list

Chair: Chris Fuson (ORNL) fusoncb@ornl.gov
Deputy Chair: Stephen Leak (NERSC) sleak@lbl.gov
Deputy Chair: Eva Siegmann (Stony Brook) eva.siegmann@stonybrook.edu
Deputy Chair: Peretti-Pezzi Guilherme (CSCS) peretti@cscs.ch
HPE SIG Liaisons

Applications: John Levesque john.levesque@hpe.com
Programming Environments: Barbara Chapman barbara.chapman@hpe.com

Systems Monitoring Working Group
Subscribe to the mailing list          Administer the mailing list
Contact: Ann Gentile (SNL) gentile@sandia.gov
Contact: Steve Leak (LBL) sleak@lbl.gov
HPE Liaison
Systems Support

Subscribe to the mailing list          Administer the mailing list

SIG wiki
SIG Systems Support Wiki
Chair: Matthew Allen (Indiana University) malallen@iu.edu HPE SIG Liaison
XTreme Systems
Subscribe to the mailing list          Administer the mailing list
Chair: Miguel GIla (CSCS) miguel.gila@cscs.ch
Deputy Chair: Paul Peltz Jr. (ORNL) peltzpl@ornl.gov
HPE SIG Liaison