CUG 2018 Program Committe

The CUG Program Committee is lead by the CUG Vice President and consists of the Cray Program Liason, currently Janet Lebens, the SIG chairs/deputy chairs, and other volunteers from CUG member sites. Please contact Yun (Helen) He, CUG Vice President and Program Chair, if you would like to get involved in the committee.

Program Chair: Yun (Helen) He, National Energy Research Scientific Computing Center

Cray Program Liaison: Janet Lebens, Cray

Program Committee Members

Ashley Barker, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Richard Barrett, Sandia National Labs
Gregory Bauer, National Center for Supercomputing Applications
Tina Butler, National Energy Research Scientific Computing Center
Nicholas Cardo, Swiss National Supercomputing Centre
Luis Cebamanos, EPCC, The University of Edinburgh
Tina Declerck, National Energy Research Scientific Computing Center
Mark Fahey, Argonne National Laboratory
Saber Feki, KAUST Supercomputing Lab
Ann Gentile, Sandia National Laboratories
Bilel Hadri, KAUST Supercomputing Lab
Jason Hill, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Frank Indiviglio, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Mark Klein, Swiss National Supercomputing Centre
Janet Lebens, Cray Inc.
Jialin Liu, National Energy Research Scientific Computing Center
Ray Loy, Argonne National Laboratory
Georgios Markomanolis, KAUST Supercomputing Lab
Colin McMurtrie, Swiss National Supercomputing Centre
Scott Michael, Indiana University
Hai Ah Nam, Los Alamos National Laboratory
Stephen Olivier, Sandia National Laboratories
Paul Peltz Jr., Los Alamos National Laboratory
Cyrus Proctor, Texas Advanced Computing Center
Rolf Rabenseifner, High Performance Computing Center Stuttgart
Timothy Robinson, Swiss National Supercomputing Centre
Brian Skjerven, Pawsey Supercomputing Centre
Abhinav Thota, Indiana University
Veronica Vergara Larrea, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Zhengji Zhao, National Energy Research Scientific Computing Center